Online Fees

Payment

Online Fees

Payment

CLICK HERE FOR ONLINE FEES PAYMENT

FEEDBACK AND GRIEVANCE REDRESSAL

Prof. Koshy Varghese

Er. Nisha Thankachan

Er. Swapna Thomas

Er. Tibin Thomas

Er. Chinn Mohanan

Er. Ancy Sara Varghese

Er. Sailesh K. S.

Dr. Lija Jacob

Er. Cherian Epen

Mr. Shaji Paul

Dr. Titto Varghese

Mr. Thomaskutty Stephen

Dr. Shiney Thomas

 

Chairman

Member

Member

Member

Member

Member

Member

Member

Member

Member

Member

Member

Member

 

9447329789

9447776015

9447127380

9497325019

9895531239

9496350394

9496813336

9447473770

9446172204

9447014241

9447661210

9400032319

9446817355

 

koshy.varghese@saintgits.org

nisha.thankachan@saintgits.org

swapna.thomas@saintgits.org

tibin.thomas@saintgits.org

chinn.mohanan@saintgits.org

ancy.sara@saintgits.org

sailesh.ks@saintgits.org

lija.jacob@saintgits.org

cheriyan.eapen@saintgits.org

shaji.paul@saintgits.org

titto.varghese@saintgits.org

thomaskutty.stephen@saintgits.org

shiney.thomas@saintgits.org

 

GRIEVANCE REDRESSAL

College : grievanceredressal@saintgits.org

AICTE Grievance Details along with Mail ID

Adviser-011-29581221 advvig@aicte-india.org

Deputy Director 011-29581225 narendersingh@aicte-india.org

AICTE Grievance Link: http://www.facilities.aicte-india.org/survey/grievances.php

 

FEEDBACK

College : feedback@saintgits.org

College: http://grievanceredressal.saintgits.org

AICTE Feed back link for students
https://www.aicte-india.org/feedback/students.php

AICTE Feed back link for Faculty
https://www.aicte-india.org/feedback/faculty.php

AICTE Feedback link : http://www.facilities.aicte-india.org/survey/digital_survey.php 

NOT SET

NOT SET

NOT SET

NOT SET

Calendar

Important Dates

Event & Activity

SRISHTI 2019

As Innovation and entrepreneurship gaining more relevance, Saintgits...Read More

NAKSHATRA 19

NAKSHATRA is the annual techno-cultural festival of the college,...Read More

SAMYOG 2019

Saintgits College of Engineering presents National Level...Read More